May 8, 2019 2 min to read

Cover Reveal: Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe

Category : Blog, Cover Reveal

 

COVER REVEAL
Title: Cupids Anonymous
Author: Lila Monroe
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Cover Design: British Empire Designs
Release Date: July 16, 2019

 

 

BLURB

Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!

Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? She’s got you covered. But when her most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to her with an unconventional new job, Poppy discovers that three little words can add up to one big complication.

Because Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants Poppy’s help winning over her his high-school crush (aka, his one true love) – and he’s prepared to make it worth her while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth – and head over heels with the last man she expected. But can she find the right words when it comes to her own heart? Or will this happily ever end in disaster?

Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43747479-cupids-anonymous

 

 

PRE-ORDER LINKS
US: https://amzn.to/2Wipt9V
UK: https://amzn.to/2ZLBQ0g
CA: https://amzn.to/2DF8Uxy
AU: https://amzn.to/2vy4IeI
B&N: http://bit.ly/2Wk0PWi
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2VHxKqI
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2vz3K1A
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2GPY48Q

 

AUTHOR BIO

Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.

 

AUTHOR LINKS

Website: http://www.lilamonroebooks.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lilamonroebooks
Newsletter: http://www.lilamonroebooks.com/newsletter
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilawrites

Leave a Reply

Newsletter subscribe

%d bloggers like this: