May 25, 2018 1 min to read

Now Available in Audio: Point Blank by Cheyenne McCray

Category : Blog, Now Available/New Release

From award-winning romance author Cheyenne McCray: book four in the Deadly Intent series – newly edited version!


Special agent Brooks Allen is pissed as hell when he learns one of his friend’s in-laws is suspected of drug trafficking. Big time. She’s been selling merchandise filled with illegal narcotics.


A free spirit with a zest for life, Natasha Simpson loves her new beginning in the small town of Bisbee, Arizona. Things couldn’t get any better. Natasha runs into Brooks and enjoys the company of the man who works with her cousin’s husband. But when Natasha accidentally makes the discovery her products contain cocaine, not only is her life threatened, but every person she loves is in danger.


Brooks grows certain Natasha is innocent, then discovers the tangled web she’s caught in. Along the way, he loses his heart to her – now he just needs to make sure he doesn’t lose her…permanently.

Buy Now the Audible Audiobook from Amazon

Leave a Reply

Newsletter subscribe

%d bloggers like this: